Complete solutions

Network of Trusted Advisers

Whether you are buying a home, buying an investment property or re-financing, there are always lots of parties involved in the transaction.

The following professionals are my Network of Trusted Advisers as they have proven over the years to add tremendous value and insight to my clients’ experiences.

Ellen Gray
Firm – Hayes Conveyancing
Phone – 03 9703 0588 Email – admin@hayesconvey.com
Address – Level 1, 64 Victor Crescent. Narre Warren VIC 3805
Website – www.hayesconvey.com

Grace Eidelson
Firm – Eidelweisz Lawyers
Phone – 0416 541 900 Email – grace@eidelweisz.com.au
Address – 105/470 St Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3000
Website – http://www.eidelweisz.com.au
Craig Dymock
Firm – Custodia Wealth
Phone – 03 8560 3696 Mobile – 0402 454 467
Email – craig@custodiawealth.com.au
Address – Suite 106/999 Nepean Highway Moorabbin Vic 3189
Website – www.custodiawealth.com.au

Simone McMullin
Firm – Akambo Private Wealth
Phone – 03 8456 1037 Mobile – 0402 075 758
Email – simone@akamboprivate.com
Address – 379 Collins Street Melbourne Vic 3000
Website – www.akamboprivate.com.au
Sarah Ross
Firm – Domain & Co
Phone – 0403 933 723
Email – sross@domainandco.com.au
Website – http://www.domainandco.com.au/
Helen Webster
Firm – PSC insurance
Phone – 03 8696 9103
Email – helen@pscinsurance.com.au
Jeremy Rosens
Firm – Gary Peer
Phone – 03 9066 4688 Mobile – 0413 837 723
Address – 55 Inkerman Street, St Kilda 3182
Website – http://www.garypeer.com.au/agents/view/jeremy-rosens/19

Samm Brown
Firm – Marshall White
Phone – 0412 555 399
Location – Brighton Vic 3186
Email - samm.brown@marshallwhite.com.au
Website – https://www.marshallwhite.com.au/agent/samm-brown/
Bruce Keen
Firm – Keen Planning
Phone – 03 9596 9000
Website – www.keenplanning.com.au